Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

October 6, 2017

Lester Retires After Rewarding Career with the Health Dept.

The Oswego County Legislature's Health Committee presents Judy Lester with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service. Lester is the director of patient services at the Oswego County Health Department. Pictured from left are legislators Terry Wilbur, District 21; Tim Stahl, District 20; Committee Vice Chairman James Karasek, District 22; Oswego County Public Health Director Jiancheng Huang; Lester; Committee Chairman John Proud, District 7; Heather DelConte, District 18; Morris Sorbello, District 23; and Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?