Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

November 13, 2017

Anderson Celebrates 25 Years with County Sheriff's Office

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee presents Niesha Anderson with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service. Anderson is a corrections officer in the Oswego County Sheriff's Department. Pictured from left are legislators James Karasek, District 22; David M. Holst, District 4; Richard Kline, District 12; Oswego County Sheriff Reuel A. Todd; Committee Chairman James Weatherup, District 9; Anderson; her son Tyler Sheffield; Heather DelConte, District 18; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; and Milferd Potter, District 2.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?