Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

July 6, 2018

Czirr Receives Recognition from Oswego County

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee presents Cheri Czirr with a certificate of appreciation for her 30 years of service to the county. Czirr is a probation supervisor in the Oswego County Probation Department. Pictured from left are legislators Bradley Trudell, District 7; Oswego County Legislature Chairman Shane Broadwell, District 17; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Czirr; David Hall, director of the Oswego County Probation Department; Committee Vice Chairwoman Margaret Kastler, District 1; Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25; Richard Kline, District 12; and James Weatherup, District 9.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?