Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

April 1, 2019

County Recognizes Deputies for Service

The Oswego County Legislature's Public Safety Committee recognized four deputies for their decade each of service to Oswego County and its residents. Pictured from left are legislators Milferd Potter, District 2; Committee Vice Chairman Bradley Trudell, District 7; Mary E. Chesbro, District 10; Richard Kline, District 12; Committee Chairman Terry Wilbur, District 21; Oswego County Sheriff Donald R. Hilton; Deputy Todd Delmar; Deputy Shane Murray; Deputy Kristy Crast; Deputy James Darling; Margaret Kastler, District 1; and Frank Castiglia, Jr., District 25.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?