Oswego County Public Information Office, 46 East Bridge St., Oswego, NY 13126

[Public Information Main Menu] [Oswego County Homepage]

September 3, 2019

County Recognizes Susan Naugle

The Oswego County Legislature's Human Services Committee presents Susan Naugle with a certificate of appreciation for her 25 years of service to the county. Naugle is a typist at the Oswego County Department of Social Services. Pictured from left in the front row are legislators Tim Stahl, District 20; Marti Babock, deputy commissioner of the Oswego County Department of Social Services; Naugle; and Committee Chairman Roy E. Reehil, District 5. Pictured from left in the back row are James Karasek, District 22; Thomas Drumm, District 16; Committee Vice Chairman Bradley Trudell, District 7; Nathan Emmons, District 15; and Daniel T. Farfaglia, District 24.

Questions about the Oswego County Public Information Office?