Tax Collector information for School Districts is below. Town Tax Collectors can be found here.

Please note! Most Districts only collect from September through October and then return unpaid taxes to the County in November. Please call the County Treasurer at (315) 349-8393 after taxes have been returned. Check your tax bill for more details.
School District Tax Collectors
School District Name Mailing Address City/State/ZIP Phone
APW School District Rosalie Platt PO Box 97 Parish, NY 13131 (315) 625-5256
Central Square School District Brenda Weissenberg 248 Breckheimer Rd. Central Square, NY 13036 (315) 676-3024
Fulton City School District Melissa Wells 167 S. Fourth St. Fulton, NY 13069 (315) 593-5531
Hannibal School District Shelby Whiffen 928 Cayuga St. Hannibal, NY 13074 (315) 564-7900 x9
Mexico School District Meredith Smith-Converse 16 Fravor Rd., Ste A Mexico, NY 13114 (315) 963-8400 x5418
Oswego City School District Joyce Galletta 120 E. First St. Oswego, NY 13126 (315) 341-2008
Pulaski School District Teresa White 2 Hinman Rd Pulaski, NY 13142 (315) 298-5188
Sandy Creek School District Holly Kelly PO Box 248 Sandy Creek, NY 13145 (315) 387-3445
Cato-Meridian School District Vanessa Collier 2851 Rte. 370 E. Cato, NY 13033 (315) 626-3220 x1226
South Jefferson School District Kerrie Hosley PO Box 10 Adams, NY 13605 (315) 583-6104
Phoenix Central School District Jo Ann Nazarian 69 Co Rt 57A Phoenix, NY 13135 (315) 695-5500
This page is subject to the terms outlined in our Legal Disclaimer.